Past OCIs This Semester

  

Here is a list of On-Campus Interviews whose application deadlines have already passed this semester:

  

Company Name

Position
(Salary)

Interview
Type

Majors
(Min GPA)

Classification

Application Deadline

Interview Date

Laporte CPAs & Business Advisors Audit Staff Accountant
(TBD)
Pre-Select  3.2 Seniors, Graduate Students, & Alumni Thursday, Sept. 20 Wednesday, Oct. 3
Tax Staff Accountant
(TBD)
Spring 2019 Audit Intern
(TBD)
Juniors & Seniors
Spring 2019 Tax Intern
(TBD)
Juniors, Seniors & Graduate Students
Summer 2019 Audit Intern
(TBD)
Juniors & Seniors
Summer 2019
Tax Intern
(TBD)
Juniors, Seniors & Graduate Students
Faulk & Winkler Tax Intern
(DOE)
Pre-Select  3.0 Juniors & Seniors Monday, September 24 Monday, October 8
Staff Accountant
(DOE)
    Seniors, Grad Students, & Alumni
Postlethwaite & Netterville Tax Intern
(DOE)
Pre-Select  3.0 Juniors, Seniors & Graduate Students Tuesday, September 25 Tuesday, October 9
Audit Intern
(DOE)
Audit Staff
(DOE)
Seniors, Grad Students,
& Alumni
Wegmann Dazet & Company Full-time & Part-time Entry level Staff Accountant - Audit
(TBD)
Pre-Select  2.9 Juniors, Seniors, Grad Students & Alumni Monday, October 1 Thursday, October 11
Full-time & Part-time Entry level Staff Accountant - Tax
(TBD)
Western & Southern Life Financial Representative
($40,000 - $50,000  first year (Salary + Comm))
Open 3.0 Seniors, Graduate Students, & Alumni Wednesday, September 26, 2018 Monday, October 1, 2018
Hannis T. Bourgeois  Tax Intern
($16-18/hr)
Pre-Select   Accounting
(3.0) 
Sophomores, Juniors, Seniors, & Graduate Students  Thursday, October 4  Thursday, October 18 
 External Audit Intern
($16-18/hr)
Louisiana Legislative Auditor's Office  Information Technology Audit Services - Staff Auditor
($45k-$50k) 
  Pre-Select  Accounting, Information Technology, Computer Science, Business Administration/MBA
(2.5)  
Seniors, Grad Students & Alumni    Thursday, October 25   Tuesday, November 6 
Financial Staff Auditor
($45k-$50k)
Accounting, Business Administration/MBA
(2.5)
Juniors & Seniors